container short cut


Participants



  • DM Decision Makers
  • K K-Pitch Participants
  • A A-Pitch Participants
  • R Rough Cut Sales Participants
  • N N-Pitch Participants

Participants list, 2018

Name Nationality Company Position in Company Professional identification E-Mail Address

3021D1D9-B552-4980-B3F9-27613E7FBF86.jpeg

LEE JONG EUN Republic of Korea JLEEMEDIA CEO Director jleemedia01@gmail.com

AAB84D17-D50C-47B7-ABAF-7CF6C7910CC2.jpeg

Lee Jong Eun Republic of Korea JLEEMEDIA CEO Director leeadub@naver.com

티저캡쳐.jpg

LEE JUNG Republic of Korea JLSCOMPANY director Film Institute / Fund, Producer, Director phosmoomoo@naver.com

멜 이기왕 블로그 동영상 유튜브 이사님 여행사 010 6237 0767 사본.jpg

Lee Kiwang Republic of Korea THINKANGEL CO., LTD Director Others 2kiking@hanmail.net

lee_kwanyong_pfpt17.jpg DM

lee kwanyong Republic of Korea sputnik art director Others sputnik@sputnik.co.kr

IMG_2897.JPG

Lee Soojung Republic of Korea mitte des lebens director Director crissi63@hanmail.net

스크린샷 2018-10-24 14.09.17.jpg

LEE YEON JUNG Republic of Korea EDIT EDITER Others eyj78@naver.com

이선희 감독.JPG R

Lee, Sunhee Republic of Korea Midea Sun Representative Director gender21@naver.com

lee won jae_21KB.jpg DM

Lee, Wonjae Republic of Korea CGV ARTHOUSE Team Manager Cinema / Arthouse wonjae.lee@cj.net

LIISA_official.jpg N

Liisa Karpo Finland napafilms napafilms Producer liisa@napafilms.fi

limhaksu.jpg

LIM HAKSU Republic of Korea JEONJU CINEPLEX DI COLORIST Others di_colorist@jeonjufest.kr

loeb.png

Loeb Switzerland PRL SARL Director Producer p.loeb@arff-prod.fr

프로필_01.jpg

Luciano Cho Republic of Korea JnH Pictures Director Director cho8407@hanmail.net

Sheffield DocFest_Luke Moody.jpg DM

Luke Moody United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland Sheffield Doc/Fest Director of Programming Festival / Market luke.moody@sidf.co.uk

MS.jpeg N

Mari Soppela Finland LPMA Productions Director Director mari@lpma.nl

마리아.jpg

María Bernadette Espino Philippines Dongguk University Film Directing Student Director bernadetteespino@gmail.com

Marianne_still_pieni.jpeg N

Marianne Mäkelä Finland Napafilms Oy Producer Producer marianne@napafilms.fi

rsz_marina_cracana_producer.jpg N

Marina-Evelina Cracana Romania Film and Tell Producer Producer marina-evelina.cracana@filmandtell.com

mario_profile.jpg

mario lee Republic of Korea anarres producer Producer, Director anarres.mario@gmail.com

해외 참가자_독 소사이어티_마존자바디.jpg DM

Marjon Javadi United States of America Doc Society Film and Partnerships Executive Film Institute / Fund marjon@docsociety.org
close