container short cut


Participants



  • DM Decision Makers
  • K K-Pitch Participants
  • A A-Pitch Participants
  • R Rough Cut Sales Participants
  • N N-Pitch Participants

Participants list, 2018

Name Nationality Company Position in Company Professional identification E-Mail Address

023.jpg A

Abhra Aich India Tadpole Entertainers Proprietor Director abhra.aich@gmail.com

바이오사진_서아현.jpg

Ahhyun SEO Republic of Korea Ahhyun SEO director Director ahhyun.film@gmail.com

안해룡-프로필2.jpg

AHN HAE RYONG Republic of Korea ASIAPRESS DIRECTOR Director badasaram@gmail.com

CGV아트하우스_안혜진.jpg

AHN HYEJIN Republic of Korea CGV ARTHOUSE STAFF Distributor / Sales agent jinny.ahn@cj.net

제목 없음.jpg DM

AHN SOYUN Republic of Korea independent film house indiespace general manager Cinema / Arthouse shan38@indiespace.kr

안영민(프로필).png

Ahn, Young Min Republic of Korea Korea Communications Agency Deputy Manager Film Institute / Fund media@kca.kr

Syndicado_Aleksandar Govedarica.jpg DM

Aleksandar Govedarica Canada Syndicado Film Sales Co-Managing Director Distributor / Sales agent aleksandar@syndicado.com

Docs by the Sea_Amelia Hapsari.jpg DM

Amelia Hapsari Indonesia Docs by the Sea / In-Docs Program Director Festival / Market hapsari@in-docs.org

Director Aminda Faradilla _Small.jpg A

Aminda Faradilla Malaysia Dosfellas Senior Producer & Director Producer, Director fara@dosfellas.com

안영진.JPG

An Youngjin Republic of Korea Jinpictures Producer Producer, Director cine146@naver.com

핫독스_앤지드리스콜.jpg DM

Angie Driscoll Canada Hot Docs (Canadian International Documentary Festival) Senior International Programmer & Senior Shorts Programmer Festival / Market adriscoll@hotdocs.ca

AncsiCVkep.jpg

Anna Krasztev-Kovacs Hungary Nordisk Panorama Forum Coordinator Festival / Market ancsom@gmail.com

4R3A8031_sw_small.jpg

Anne Fabini France Rough Cut Service Editor Others anne.fabini@gmx.net

antra.jpg

Antra Cilinska Latvia JURIS PODNIEKS STUDIO Producer/Director Producer antra@jps.lv

Director's Still-Anwar Chowdhury.JPG

Anwar Chowdhury Bangladesh Du CINEMA Director, Producer, Owner Producer, Director chw.anw@gmail.com

areumparkkang_3X4.jpg K

Areum PARKKANG Republic of Korea Artist Group 3355 Director Director areumfilm@gmail.com

Audrius STONYS.JPG

Audrius Stonys Lithuania Documentay Director Director/Producer Producer, Director laukas247@hotmail.com

SVT_axel.jpg DM

Axel Arnö Sweden SVT(Sveriges Television) Commissioning Editor Commissioning editor / TV buyer axel.arno@avt.se

BabyRuthVillarama.jpeg A

Baby Ruth Villarama Philippines Voyage Studios Film Director Director brvillarama@gmail.com

B4FB84B3-3AE2-436B-B6E3-FEFE10BA369D.jpeg

Bae Kkot Narae Republic of Korea Korean National University of Arts Student Director naraekkot@gmail.com
close